



Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee (ASHC 2024-25)

Sr. no.	Name of the Members	Designation	Signature
1	Mrs. Mandakini Samadhiya	Principal president	Mandellini daivale!
2	Mrs. Sunita Panwar	Teacher Member	Jurita
3	Miss. Payal Jadhav	Teacher Member	Tayar
4	Mrs. Jyoti Bala Patidar	Parent Member	Jeti
5	Mrs. Priyanka Kumbkar	Parent Member	Hariyenka